top of page
  • Writer's picturearssarweb

Eagle Scout of the Year 2020 Presentation

Matthew Mabry of Troop 104 awarded “Arkansas Eagle Scout of the Year” by ARSSAR Vice President Greg Hogue on Apr. 3, 2012. Matthew is the first member of Troop 104 to receive this distinguished recognition, which comes with a check for $1000.00.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page