top of page
  • Writer's picturearssarweb

Gen. Lafayette Chapter Meeting

Updated: Nov 16, 2021

ARSSAR President McLemore awarded General Lafayette Chapter President O'Connell, the Oak Leaf Cluster for his Roger Sherman Medal for his number of years serving as the Chairman of the Patriot Fund. The Roger Sherman Medal is awarded to individuals for their meritorious service to the SAR.

ARSSAR President McLemore inducted new General Lafayette member, Eric Mason. President O'Connell affixed the SAR rosette to Eric Mason to his collar.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page